Thursday, April 05, 2007


Did you know that there are only two species of Eagles, the Bald Eagle and the Golden Eagle, that inhabit North America? Eagles are birds of prey. They are very powerful, possessing both strong beaks and talons, and have very keen eyesight. Eagles are the national symbol of many nations. The Bald Eagle is the emblem of the United States, and the Golden Eagle can been seen on the flag of Mexico.

Golden Eagle Shop

Eagle Painting

Always Faithful Marines

Patriotic America Calling

Wings Over America Air Corps


Post a Comment

<< Home